Wicca Official Worldwide Community of Pagans Wiccans & Neopagans

Wicca Wiccans Pagans and Free Souls.. live different.. be Neopagan!

TigerLily
  • 32, Female
  • Surgoinsville, TN
  • United States
Share
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Groups (9)
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

TigerLily's Friends

  • Bear_rie
  • THE BITCH FROM HELL
  • raincrow
  • jynxie bloodlust
  • Indigochylde
  • layla
  • The Gate 2 Guy

Gifts Received

Gift

TigerLily has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift

 

TigerLily's Page

Profile Information

Hometown
Rogersville, TN
Relationship Status:
Married
Zodiac Sign:
Capricorn
Do you remember your past lives?
not sure
Path or Tradition:
Still exploring
Occupation:
mommy
What about Drugs?...
Don't know
What about dancing?
Other
Food orientation:
Vegetarian, Carnivore, Other
Vegetarian's dilemma: Do you think eating meat is a crime?
Hell No!
Favorite food:
Spaghetti, Pizza, Hamburger, Cotton candy, bananas, pop corn, Kosher dill pickles, hot dogs, Campbell's soup, Macaroni & cheese, Ballpark hot dogs, Nachos, Other
Type of Ethnic food you like:
Italian, Chinese, Greek
Preferred beverage:
Soda, Water, Hard Alcohol, Wine, Juice, other
Favorite Movies:
Walk the Line, Back to the Future, Star Wars (the older ones), Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Knocked Up, too many others to list. I love scary movies and comedies mostly and movies with dancing.
Favorite Music:
Rock mostly but I like pop and rap. Pretty much anything I will listen to.
Favorite Books:
I read mostly magazines.
Favorite Quote:
“Every decision you make is not a decision about what to do; it’s a decision about who you are.”
Partner Preference:
Straight
Searching for a Neopaganic adventure?
Neopagan friends
Preferred Car:
I don't really have one. I drive a trailblazer right now and I love it and we are getting a new 4 door Jeep soon.
Any Pets?
I have two cats, a dog, some fish,and a lizard.
Pet Details?
Archie is my 6 year old. He is a fat orange kitty. He showed up at my parent's house where I lived on my 17th birthday and never left. He has been with me through alot. Alice is about 2 years old. She was dropped off near the house I am in now and I went into the woods to rescue her. She was just a little baby so I had to be her mommy and I still am. Jack is the newest adition. He is a Pomeranian, a little over a year old. We got him from my inlaws neighbors and he is a great pet.
Education:
AAS Drafing/Design; working on BS Engineering Technology/Construction Technology
Children?
2 1/2 year old son Nicholas
Erotic Orientation:
Normal, Other
Sex Drive:
Normal, Super Horny
People you like:
Open minded people
People you hate:
I dislike selfish, big-mouthed, "I'm better than everyone else" people. Hate is too strong of a word.
Political Orientation?
I am usually democrat but if I like what I hear from another party I will go with that
How would you like to end up?
Cremated, donate my body to science
Do you like Italian "Pandoro" Cake?
Don't know
About this site:
Love it!!
Do you hate our Questionnaire or...??
Who Cares!

Comment Wall (3 comments)

You need to be a member of Wicca Official Worldwide Community of Pagans Wiccans & Neopagans to add comments!

Join Wicca Official Worldwide Community of Pagans Wiccans & Neopagans

At 7:29am on January 5, 2009, Doug said…
Merry Meet. There is a new coven forming in E. Tenn. We will be meeting in the Morristown area. Will probably be following the Gardner traditions or adopting some of them. Do you have any thoughts or ideas about joining a coven? Let us know if you are interested and would like to attend a meeting. Blessed Be.
At 5:38pm on November 30, 2008, layla said…
thank you for the friend request. You live about 30-45 minutes from me. I live in morristown tn. I find that very interesting. i'm honored to be a friend. blessed be.
At 5:27pm on November 30, 2008, The Gate 2 Guy said…
Thanks for the add as well, and I hope that you enjoy this site. Ask me if you want to know anything, I'm an open book!!!
Blessed Be
 
 
 

© 2018   Created by Founder.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service