Wicca Official Worldwide Community of Pagans Wiccans & Neopagans

Wicca Wiccans Pagans and Free Souls.. live different.. be Neopagan!

  • 50, Female
  • Mt. Juliet, Tennessee
  • United States
Share on Facebook MySpace
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Groups
  • Photos (8)
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Aleksandera's Friends

  • Hopi healer
  • Starr Sky Dreamer
  • Kayonna Ameana

Gifts Received


Aleksandera has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift


Aleksandera's Page

Profile Information

Relationship Status:
Zodiac Sign:
Do you remember your past lives?
Common person, Druid, Renaissance Alchemist, animal, artist, Solitary Witch
Path or Tradition:
Personal Assistant
Magic of choice:
Ceremonial, Evocations, Wicca, White Magic, Circle, Wicca, Crowleyan, Egyptian, Spells, Ouija, Pendulum, Voodoo, Oracles, Omens, Clairvoyance, Alchemy, Runes, Celtic, Sorcery, Crystals
Where you perform rituals?
inside your house, fields, on a quiet street, pagan circle, around a bonfire
How do you perform your ritual?
With care
Food orientation:
Favorite food:
Spaghetti, Pizza, Steak, Hamburger, Pancakes, Belgian Waffle, Fried Eggs, bananas, mexican tomatoes, pop corn, Kosher dill pickles, Italian peperoni, meat balls, hot dogs, Chicago stuffed pizza, Campbell's soup, Macaroni & cheese, Ballpark hot dogs, Fettucine Alfredo, Burritos, Black Angus steak, Grilled anything, Other
Type of Ethnic food you like:
Italian, American, French, German, Cuban, Mexican, Chinese, Greek, Spanish, Other
Preferred beverage:
Soda, Water, Hard Alcohol, Wine, Juice, other
Favorite Movies:
VforVendeta, All of Me, Cat's Eye, A New Nightmare, Snow White, Nightmare Before Christmas, Young Frankenstien, James Bond in..., Dark Star, The Muppet Movie, The Black Hole, Babe, SilentRunning, Close Incounters, Wizards, Witches of Eastwick, etc...
Favorite Music:
All types with a few exceptions
Partner Preference:
Searching for a Neopaganic adventure?
Neopagan friends
Any Pets?
11 Cats
Pet Details?
Bella, male, 4 yr, about 20lbs, Flametip Ragdoll
Peaches, female, 4 yr, sister to Bella, peach/white shorthair
Punk, female, 2 yr, daughter to Peaches, peach/white longhair
Toughie, male, 2 yr, brother to Punk, peach/white shorthair
Oatmeal, female, 4yr, belongs to a friend, white/grey/red shorthair
Lisa, female, 5 yr, black and white shorthair
Strider, male, 10 yr, salt and pepper siamese shorthair
Mojo, male, 10+yr, orange/white tabby shorthair
Erving, male, 1 yr, black/grey/brown tabby shorthair
Waldo, male, 1 yr, brother to Erving, orange/white tabby shorthair
Floyd, male, 1 yr, brother to Waldo, black shorthair, lives next door although spends most of his time here
some college
Daughter age 2, our sweet evil monkee
Political Orientation?
Open minded without my brains falling out
Favorite Archeological site:
Stonehenge and my back yard

Aleksandera's Photos

  • Add Photos
  • View All

Comment Wall (1 comment)

You need to be a member of Wicca Official Worldwide Community of Pagans Wiccans & Neopagans to add comments!

Join Wicca Official Worldwide Community of Pagans Wiccans & Neopagans

At 2:52am on March 10, 2014, attah ibrahim said…

Dearest One.

I am Mr Ibrahim Attah, I have something very important to shear with you. contact me through my Email Address: ibrahim6@gmail.com. for more details.

Ibrahim Attah.


© 2023   Created by Founder.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service