Wicca Official Worldwide Community of Pagans Wiccans & Neopagans

Wicca Wiccans Pagans and Free Souls.. live different.. be Neopagan!

  • Female
  • Mckinleyville, CA
  • United States
Share on Facebook MySpace
  • Blog Posts
  • Discussions
  • Groups
  • Photos
  • Photo Albums
  • Videos

Sidhe-Spirit's Friends

  • lunar shadow
  • The Roman
  • Trudy
  • Bree
  • drizzit
  • Teresa Serritella
  • raincrow
  • Kali4nia
  • Skot
  • The Gate 2 Guy

Gifts Received


Sidhe-Spirit has not received any gifts yet

Give a Gift



Profile Information

Arcata, CA
Relationship Status:
With Someone
Zodiac Sign:
Do you remember your past lives?
Common person, other
Path or Tradition:
Ancient Celtic Paganism
Childcare provider
Magic of choice:
Wicca, Wicca, Spells, Runes, Celtic, Natural Magic, Divination
Where you perform rituals?
inside your house, forests, on a beach, in the bath tub, other, fields, pagan circle
How do you perform your ritual?
Skyclad, unless it's freezing outside....
Cemetery of choice:
Glasgow Necropolis ( Glasgow Scotland ), Other
What about Drugs?...
Viva Marijuana!, Viva Wine!
What about dancing?
I dance around a mystic fire, Dancin' for the Gods, Other
Food orientation:
Preferred beverage:
Soda, Water, Juice, other
Favorite Movies:
Can't pick.... too many.
Favorite Music:
Again, too much. But, if I could pick just ONE, I would say Pink Floyd.
Favorite Books:
WAAAAAAY too many.
Favorite Quote:
It's not my favorite, but "Every passing minute is another chance to turn things around" is a great one!
Partner Preference:
Preferred Car:
Um, if I could afford a car, I'd get something electric or hybrid (Prius would be excellent)
Any Pets?
Dog, 2 cats, 2 rats, lizard, and fish
Pet Details?
Dog: Loki; he's an Australian Kelpie, 4 years old, and the best dog in the world!
Cats: Baby Girl; she's a Turkish Angora, 4yo, and Folken; he's a Maine Coon kitty and just over a year old, and they're both lazy, but incredibly sweet
Rats: they're both girls and both 2, Echo: Agouti, Rattus: Blue Hoodie
Lizard: he's a Chinese Water Dragon, 4yo
Fish: he's a typical feeder Goldfish, 2 years old, and his name is Frank ("Why Frank?" "Frank's a nice name"......)
Graduated High School early, and am currently enrolled in college
Nope, not yet, but definitely someday.
Erotic Orientation:
Sex Drive:
Normal, Horny
Erotic,Tantric, SexMagick status:
Goddess of Love
People you like:
Too many people to pin down just one, but Gary Oldman is my favorite actor, and always has been.... Amazing!!!! Why the hell did J. K. Rowling HAVE to kill his character off???????? He made those moveis for me.... :P I always picture G. O. when reading the books. :D
People you hate:
Um....... it's hard to say..... Bush, of course..... uuuuuuhhhhh...... my boss..... I'm not a big fan of my ex-boyfriend right now, that's for sure...... other than them, can't think of many others.
Political Orientation?
Democratic/Green/Liberal/..... completely left-ist.
How would you like to end up?
If you will be mummified, where?
Favorite Archeological site:
How can you choose?
Best City in the World:
I don't like cities, and I wish I didn't have to live in one, but Arcata is pretty awesome, and it's my hometown.
An Old Egyptian Vampire is inside the Great Cheope Pyramid at Giza, do you enter?
Yes absolutely!!
Do you like Italian "Pandoro" Cake?
Don't know
Alien of choice:
About this site:
Love it!!

Comment Wall

You need to be a member of Wicca Official Worldwide Community of Pagans Wiccans & Neopagans to add comments!

Join Wicca Official Worldwide Community of Pagans Wiccans & Neopagans

  • No comments yet!

© 2024   Created by Founder.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service